Macro Shots

Standard

Not a great photographer nor do I spend too much on cameras and stuff,  but one thing I surely enjoy is macro shooting,  I tend to get more satisfaction in macro photography,  the reason is simple,  I don’t have to go far searching for nice spots, I can shoot anything that is available within my house or near by such as flowers,  insects and so. Here are some samples from that I clicked using my phone camera, these have come out well than expected.

image

Flowers

image

Aquarium

image

Apple snail

Comments or suggestions welcome.
|| Pradeep Prabhu ||

|| Pradeep Prabhu ||

Leave a Reply

