Happy New Year 2014!!

Standard

At times its so hard to believe how fast time flies by, it seems it was just yesterday that we celebrated beginning of year 2013 and here comes 2014! Really fast.

Year 2013 was a year with lots of ups and downs in my life, nothing really serious but the regular ups and downs including change of job, change of house, change of area within Bangalore and so. But nevertheless its been a wonderful year with Aadhya, she is a real gem and at times a stress buster for me and my wife.

Few things not to forget, all my friends who helped me in different ways, all banks who provided loan and credit for all my shopping 🙂 and all my colleagues who supported me in different ways and making the year 2013 a unforgettable one 🙂

Anyways, all these things apart, I wish all of you a very happy new year, may the year 2014 bring lots of joy and prosper in all our lives 🙂

|| Pradeep Prabhu ||

Leave a Reply

