Happy New Year 2012

Standard

Finally the time has come to wish good bye to year 2011. It has been a wonderful year for me and my family.

A year that bought a good thrust in my career. A year that bought happiness in my family for various reasons. A year in which I bought my first car. A year in which my pet birds expanded their family and many such reasons 🙂

Finally to say, year 2011 has been a very lucky year for me. I would like to thank god and all my well wishers for being my support in all the good and bad times. I would also like to say sorry to those who have been hurt by me knowingly or unknowningly.

Wishing all a very happy new year. I wish all your dreams come true 🙂

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012

One thought on “Happy New Year 2012

  1. avni pradeep

    i have shared this beautiful year wit you too.its been lucky for us:)i wish you success in al comin years ahead and you pray that you achieve heights in comin years too..best luck:):)

Leave a Reply

