Helmet Thief

Standard

I am feeling very shame to put this here, but still I want to put it here. This shows the cheap nature of some people, even if they are educated and work in multinationals. I always park my bike in the parking area of my building and hang the helmet to the seat always. I do not lock it for two reasons, one is that it cannot be locked since my helmet don’t have a dock and other is that I thought there are no people who might do such cheap things in such prestigious TECH PARK, but yesterday some one stole my helmet and in place of that kept his/her old helmet which was in the last stage of its life cycle. Mine was a new helmet.

Its really a tragedy that people do such cheap things, one thing I learn t from this is that some people can never change even if they get educated or whatever. Cheap people are always cheap where ever they go!!

signature

2 thoughts on “Helmet Thief

Leave a Reply

