My New Website – Here4mobile

Standard

Finally I have come up with my dream website, here4mobile. After lots of struggle my website is up, I had to face problems with my landing page because of php problem in my webhost , in fact to resolve that problem I had to change my webhost. Now I use the webhost sequencehosting, which has not given me any problem till now. The server uptime is very good.

My website is related to mobile phones, it speaks mainly about the latest mobile phones that are launched to market, their features & current price. Also I have  a section on my site which speaks about mobile tariffs of different mobile operators of India like Airtel, BSNL, Vodafone, Idea, Uninor, Tata Teleservices, MTS , Reliance Mobile etc. Also the latest developements that take in mobile and wireless industry find place on my website.

I have added a google friends connect widget on my site which will help us to build a here4mobile community, also helps me to send newsletters to all the subcribers of my site. Anyone who is interested in mobile related news can join this site.

Any feedback on my website http://www.here4mobile.in are most welcome, comment your feedback at the site or you can also reach me through e-mail at webmaster@here4mobile.in or pradeepcec@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO VISIT HERE4MOBILE

Leave a Reply

